常见问题

如何选择合适的尺寸?

尺码是根据手镯的周长来衡量的。).

小-7英寸18厘米m)
中-8英寸20厘米m)
大-9英寸22厘米m)

使用柔性卷尺测量要戴手镯的手腕的位置,或者在缠绕在手腕上的纸上做标记。测量时不要太紧,不要太松。

然后用直尺测量该纸张长度,以找出多少英寸或厘米。这是手腕的圆周。

例如:我的手腕最细处为6,所以我穿了7码。较小的东西会很不舒服,我还戴了几根手镯,所以随着手腕向上移动,手腕的宽度会增加。我舒适地穿了7码的几叠衣服。这也允许珠子的宽度。ads.

How to measure your wristHow to measure your wristHow to measure your wrist

 

你们提供全球运输吗?

联邦快递我们$15 通常需要 发货后5-8天。订单满US100即可享受免费送货服务。.

一些国家可能会收取进口税,这是您的责任。

不幸的是,由于海关限制,我们无法运送到某些国家。如果您所在的国家/地区不在结帐的可用国家/地区列表中,请随时通过我们的联系页面与我们联系,以了解是否可以找到解决方法。

  

我如何保养手镯?

半宝石的性质各不相同,因此每个手链都完全独特。随着时间的流逝,黄铜会因暴露在皮肤和皮肤上而自然失去光泽和铜绿,我喜欢这种自然老化的独特特征,这也是我喜欢使用黄铜的原因之一。

我们建议您在手腕上滚动伸缩腕带,以免过度拉伸或潜在断裂。

对于我们的木制手链,避免与水和其他液体(如香水和乳液)接触,这可能会导致它们膨胀和破裂,当然这将使您的保修失效。

对于我们的石头手链,我们的创始人Shannon Wild确实戴着它们,包括在淋浴时也是如此,而且效果还不错。

要进行清洁,请使用新的干净的布或刷子以及温肥皂水轻轻地清洁它们,并确保彻底干燥。

我们还建议您在不使用时将漂亮的手镯放在进来的黄麻袋中。

 

手链是否防水/耐水?

虽然我们的石头和金属手链绝对可以在淋浴时或游泳时佩戴,但我们的创始人Shannon很少脱掉她的手镯,但是请注意,金属成分(尤其是黄铜)会失去光泽和古铜色,我们实际上很喜欢这种乡村风格,但如果您不这样做, ,最好避免使用任何液体,包括香水和保湿霜,因为这会使您的保修失效。anty.

木制手镯绝对应该 弄湿它们可能会膨胀并破裂。

 

手链断裂怎么办?

我们提供1年保修 在我们所有的手镯上!如果您的手链断裂,请通过我们的联系页面与我们联系。请准备好将您的名字和姓氏,送货地址,订单号发送给我们,并在我们回复后向您发送损坏的手链的图片。

 

手链是用什么材料制成的?

我们使用精心挑选的半宝石,包括黄铜的金属,各种木材和绳索来进行选择。

 

手链和包装是否环保?

绝对!我们以对社会和环境的意识而自豪,我们的手镯质量意味着它们将是纪念品,而不是一次性物品。我们的包装也是可重复使用和可回收的。

 

手镯的原材料从哪里来??

我们从世界各地采购原材料,并在可能的情况下将其作为其他行业留下的副产品,例如椰子木珠-c椰子棕榈树是椰子生长的副产品,因此,这意味着它们只砍伐已寿终正寝的树木。它们不是燃烧它们,而是用于创建有用和美观的东西。

 

他们可持续吗?

我们制作优质的可代代相传的纪念品手镯,并为创造出一种非一次性产品以及可重复使用和可回收的包装而感到自豪。.

 

谁做的 

我们很荣幸能够帮助支持每个工匠,并希望将来在我们的博客上亲自展示每个人。 我们的手链都是由土耳其和南非的一小部分妇女手工制作的,而我们的金属部件则是由基于Shannons设计的金属工作室手工制作的。.

 

谁从利润中受益?我看到您有慈善机构收到50的购买价-其余的会如何st?

作为一家营利性公司,我们的目标是建立一个可持续发展的业务,该业务可以自给自足,并通过继续增加更多的慈善捐助者而继续对野生动植物保护产生重大影响。经营一家企业的成本是巨大的,因此,任何从企业中赚回来的钱都将被投资用于发展它。例如,我们的慈善手镯将购买价格的50美元捐赠给我们的慈善接受者,剩余的钱用于采购材料,制造手镯,仓储和制造。分销成本,包装和市场营销,员工薪水以及与经营业务相关的一般日常费用,例如网站托管和开发,电子商务和商户费用,公共关系,摄影,内容创作,文案撰写和软件订阅。.

 

我可以还我的手镯吗?

如果您订购了错误的尺寸,请通过我们的联系页面与我们联系并退回您的手链,以便我们将其替换为您想要的尺寸。重新发送更换手链的费用由客户承担。

 

我可以取消订单吗?

遗憾的是,一旦下订单,我们将不接受取消。如果您要更改尺寸或样式以匹配该值,请在下订单后的第一个小时内与我们联系。我们将竭尽所能,但不能做出任何保证。

 

我可以购买任何Shannon Wilds版画吗s?

很高兴你问!是的,您当然可以在导航菜单中的“打印”页面上检出它们。.

您还可以通过以下网址进一步了解Shannonshannonwild.com

FAQs

How do I choose the right size?

Sizes are based on the bracelet circumference (measuring around the length of the bracelet).

SMALL    - 7" (18cm)
MEDIUM - 8" (20cm)
LARGE    - 9" (22cm)

Measure your wrist where you want to wear your bracelets using a flexible tape measure, or make on a mark on a piece of paper wrapped around your wrist. Measure it not too tight, not too loose.

Then measure that paper length against a ruler to find out how many inches or cm it is. This is the circumference of your wrist.

Example: My wrist at it’s thinest measures 6” so I wear a size 7”.  Anything smaller can get uncomfortably snug and I also wear several bracelets so the width of my wrist increases as they move up my arm.  I comfortably wear several stacks in size 7”. This also allows for the width of the beads.

How to measure your wristHow to measure your wristHow to measure your wrist

 

Do you offer worldwide shipping?

Yes, with some exceptions!

Due to customs restrictions we do not ship to some countries including India or Russia.

If you order from within South Africa we ship via local courier and the rest of the world we ship via Fedex from Istanbul, Turkey.

FEDEX US$15 which usually takes 5-8 days once shipped. 

We offer free shipping when you spend over US$100.

Please note that some countries may charge import duties, which is your responsibility.

  

How do I care for my bracelets?

We recommend rolling your stretch bracelet on and off your wrist to avoid over-stretching or potential breakage.

Avoid contact with water and other liquids such as perfumes and lotions, as this will void your 1 year warranty.

Semi-precious stones vary by nature making each bracelet completely unique. Brass will naturally tarnish and patina over time due to exposure to the elements and your skin, I LOVE this natural ageing as a unique characteristic and it's one of the reasons why I love using brass.

 

To clean use a new, clean cloth and gently buff them clean.

We also recommend keeping your gorgeous bracelets inside the jute bag they arrived in, when not in use.

 

Is the bracelet waterproof/resistant?

While our stone and metal bracelets are 'waterproof', be aware that the metal components, especially the brass will tarnish and patina and it will also weaken threads on our adjustable style bracelets, so it’s best to avoid any liquids including perfumes and moisturisers as this will void your warranty.

Wooden bracelets definitely should not get wet as they may swell and break.

 

What do I do if my bracelet breaks?

We offer a 1 year warranty on all of our bracelets! If your bracelet breaks (not due to contact with liquids), please contact us through our contact page. Please be prepared to send us your first and last name, shipping address, order number, and once we respond, a picture of your damaged bracelet. 

 

What material is the bracelet made out of?

We use a selection of carefully sourced semi-precious stones, metals including brass, various woods and thread/cord.

 

Do your bracelets contain animal products?

Absolutely not. We are proud that are products are all vegan and do not contain animal products.

 

Are the bracelets and packaging eco-friendly?

Absolutely! We pride ourselves on being socially and environmentally conscious and the quality of our bracelets mean they will be a keepsake, not a disposable piece. Our packaging is also reusable and recyclable.

 

Where do the raw materials for the bracelets come from?

We source our raw materials from all over the world and where possible as by-products left over from other industries, such as our coconut wood beads - coconut palm trees are a by-product of coconut growing so this means that they are only cutting down trees that have reached the end of their commercial life. Instead of burning them they are used for creating something useful and beautiful.

 

Are they sustainable?

We make quality keep-sake bracelets that can be passed down for generations and take pride in creating a product that isn’t disposable, along with our packaging, which is reusable and recyclable.

 

Who makes them? 

We’re proud to help support individual artisans and look forward to showcasing each one personally in future on our blog. Our bracelets are all handmade by a small group of women in Turkey and South Africa and our metal components are handmade by a metal atelier based on Shannon’s designs.

 

Who benefits from the profits? I see you have charities receiving 50% of purchase price - what happens to the rest?

As a for-profit company we aim to build a sustainable business that can support itself and continue to make a significant difference to wildlife conservation by continuing to add more charity recipients. The cost of running a business are significant and as such any money coming back in the business is being invested into growing it. As an example our charity bracelets donate 50% of the purchase price to our charity recipients, the remaining money goes into sourcing materials and making the bracelets, warehousing & distribution costs, packaging & marketing, staff salaries, along with the general ongoing costs associated with running a business, like website hosting & development, e-commerce & merchant fees, public relations, photography, content creation, copywriting and software subscriptions.

 

Can I return my bracelet?

If you ordered the wrong size, please contact us through our contact page and return your bracelet so we can replace it with the size you want.  The cost of resending the replacement bracelet is the responsibility of the customer.

 

Can I cancel my order?

Unfortunately we do not accept cancellations once an order has been placed. Feel free to contact us within the first 1 hour of placing your order if you want to request a change of size or style that matches the value. We will do our best to accommodate but cannot make any guarantees.

 

Can I purchase any of Shannon Wild’s prints?

So glad you asked! Well yes, you certainly can … check them out on our PRINTS page.

You can also learn more about Shannon over at shannonwild.com